

## INDIAN SOCIETY OF ANAESTHESIOLOGISTS

## **ISA ELECTIONS 2021**

## **LIST OF NOMINATIONS RECEIVED**

Rohtak, 01/10/2021

POST	NAME	CITY/STATE	ISA NO.
PRESIDENT ELECT ISA	1. DR. M.V.BHIMESHWAR	VIJAYAWADA, ANDHRA PRADESH	B0542
	2. DR. NIBEDITA PANI	BHUBANESHWAR ODISHA	P0491
	3. DR. A.L.MEENAKSHI SUNDARAM	PUDUKKOTTAI TAMIL NADU	S1417
VICE PRESIDENT ISA	1. DR. ANJALI RAKESH BHURE	NAGPUR MAHARASHTRA	A0415
	2. DR. C. RADHA KISHEN RAO	HYDERABAD TELANGANA	R0433
	GOVERNING COUNCIL M	IEMBERS ISA	
NORTH ZONE	1. DR. SUNIL KUMAR SETHI	KARNAL HARYANA	S2528
EAST ZONE	1. DR. REKHA DAS	CUTTACK ODISHA	D0475

Dr. S. Bala Bhaskar Chief Election Officer Dr. Naveen Malhotra Honorary Secretary, ISA National